Square Heart RP
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Square Heart Group RP forum

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Heya! Two Sunbirst natives here! :3

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
sofur

Status Page
Species: Feline

Heya!  Two Sunbirst natives here!  :3 Empty
PostSubject: Heya! Two Sunbirst natives here! :3   Heya!  Two Sunbirst natives here!  :3 EmptySat Dec 03, 2011 1:44 pm

"Hey guys, my name is Aiuta Silva. I'm born and bred here in Sunburst, seen a lot of it change and know a good chunk like the back of my hand."

"First thing you should know, though, is take a lot of what he says with a grain of salt. My name is Nanali Beltz, I grew up with this guy in the north-end here and High Dover way out in central. He tagged around so much that you'd think he doesn't have family, but he's always been so dang well-off that-"

"Yeah I got some resources, mostly now cause of my job. I'm an engineer and I own my own company (sorta) but it's not really important. What is, though, is if you guys need help with housing or jobs then let me know 'cause I've also got ownership of an apartment building a little ways between the suburbs and the north end of Sunburst. I'm definitely glad to be here though, and I hope to get to know you all well (and in more than one way!) X3"

Nanali punches Aiuta in the arm at his last comment. "Despite my idiot friend here's remark, he rarely actually makes a move. Still, I look forward to hanging out with you guys as well. :3"
Back to top Go down
Ozzy

Ozzy

Status Page
Species: Experimental Hybrid

PostSubject: Re: Heya! Two Sunbirst natives here! :3   Heya!  Two Sunbirst natives here!  :3 EmptySat Dec 03, 2011 5:40 pm

"Ohaider, I'm Ozzy. Nice to meet you."
"Listen, if you see any steak around here, can ya let me know, I lost mine.."
Back to top Go down
http://www.furaffinity.net/user/shadowlupus/
sofur

Status Page